What do u think?

So VJ and I have been engaged since March my ring is a beautiful sapphire that he orginally have me as a promise ring? Than he asked me to marry him and told me he would get me a new ring and I said no. I love my ring and don’t want another, does this make us engaged or no? Ppl are saying no because he did not provide me a diamond. I believe it has to do with the love and thought! In other words we have both given ourself to Jesus recently and have been attending church regularly it has changed our lives dramatically. As always. With love 4-1-11

Leave a Reply

