Checking in

Hi all! Well we have had a busy few days. On say we celebrated my aunts 75th birthday and my dads 59th. Yes brother and sister my aunt is the oldest of 5 and the my dad is the youngest. Born 16 years apart my dad came up from de where he lives and put together a surprise dinner for 55 ppl at newicks in Dover nh. If you haven’t been there GO lol

Yesterday we had our 4th fishing event of the season our biggest turn out yet! I surprised VJ for his birthday (today) by having his whole family and my mom and stepdad meet us at the venue with some cupcakes I ordered to celebrate his birthday! Than tonight some friends of ours took us out to Olive Garden for our birthdays! Soo it has been a fun yet busy weekend. Night all
4-1-11

Leave a Reply

