Good news for us today

Well some good news about something that has been causing a lot of stress for the both of us, for about the last 9 months or so I have been driving around in a car where the check engine light is on, needs brakes and needs a wheel bearing, I have been having issues with getting a card due to my credit. Why the give credit cards to 18 year olds ill never know. But today I was able to purchase a 2004 Saturn vue. This means VJ will be Riding with me again. Something he hasn’t done in a while due to being nervous. Voices are still here but they don’t seem to be that bad now! We pick up the new car on tues and I may have him take a ride to the beach with me tues evening! Yay can’t wait. 4-1-11

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

