Ugggg

Well I guess I messed it up by joking around and being upset that I come home and have to clean. Can’t I come home one day and sit on my bum and do nothing? Sorry girlfriend rant there:) but other than that VJ seems to be a little better today from what I have seen in my 10 mins home, he went fishing all day with friends. Fishing is what helps him clear his mind and just relax, I bet your wondering does he have a job? No at this point he does not and honestly I don’t push it either, he fishes he runs fishing tournaments and he volunteers. His half of the bills and groceries are paid for.

See for him at least it is easier for him to not work due to the amount of bad days, we don’t need him getting fired!

Please ask any questions you may have I am open book!

4-01-11

Leave a Reply

